TrueCourseCost

Podia pricing and fees

No affiliate links: every vendor link goes straight to the platform's own pricing page. Disclosure.

Fees change; confirm on the vendor's pricing page before buying.

Calculate your annual cost

Podia's Mover plan costs $49 a month plus a 5% transaction fee, while Shaker ($99) and Earthquaker ($179) charge no Podia fee. Card processing is quoted at 2.9% + 30c on top. Mover suits sellers under about $1,000 a month in sales, because above that Shaker costs less.

Plan fees in USD; annual prices are monthly equivalents paid annually
Platform / planEligibilityMonthly priceAnnual billing / monthPlatform feeNative processingOwn gateway surchargeVerification / confidenceSources / notes
Podia / movereligible$49.00$42.005%2.9% + $0.30 / saleown-gateway not stated by vendorLast verified: 2026-10-21
verified from vendor page 2026-10-21
Vendor pricing

Page: 'On the Mover plan, we charge a 5% transaction fee.' Podia has no native processor; native_processor here is the required Stripe/PayPal rate the page quotes ('2.9% + 30c', 'may vary based on your location'). Surcharge null = not applicable. Monthly price ($49) comes from the page's structured data; visible cards show only annual ($42/mo, $504/yr). 14-day trial, no card required; no free plan.

Secondary fields: none recorded

Podia / shakereligible$99.00$84.000%2.9% + $0.30 / saleown-gateway not stated by vendorLast verified: 2026-10-21
verified from vendor page 2026-10-21
Vendor pricing

Page: 'There are no Podia fees on the Shaker or Earthquaker plans.' Annual $84/mo = $1,008/yr. Same processor caveat as Mover.

Secondary fields: none recorded

Podia / earthquakereligible$179.00$150.000%2.9% + $0.30 / saleown-gateway not stated by vendorLast verified: 2026-10-21
verified from vendor page 2026-10-21
Vendor pricing

Third tier not in r14 table (Sellfy's '3 tiers' claim was right). Annual $150/mo = $1,800/yr. 0% Podia fee.

Secondary fields: none recorded

More fee references

Pricing by platform

Head-to-head comparisons

Guides